firemaio.blogg.se

Diablo 3 icy veins lon meteor
Diablo 3 icy veins lon meteor












Most of the time you will one hit elite packs on TXIII solo and GR60-70, but obviously the potency will depend on your gear. I found this build: (props to the creator) and tried it out, but honestly it felt weak and slow, and considering it was made for 2.4 I was sure there was room for improvement.Īll you have to do, is find elites/density, cast slow time, and hold in ray of frost. I actually discovered the skill "Sleet storm" while fooling around in town, and I thought to myself "hey, this is a cool skill for a build", so I started searching for ways to make this build work in 2.6.1. All journeys have been completed, leaderboard has been achieved, group build is rock solid, item rolls are nominal. Stat Priority: Int Vit Armor + Skill: Meteor.While channeling Arcane Torrent, Disintegrate, or Ray of Frost, the damage of your Arcane Power Spenders is increased by 125 - 150% and you also cast one of your other damaging Arcane Power Spenders every second.














Diablo 3 icy veins lon meteor